tumblr visit counter
Skip to main content
Staines Village
site map
our twitterour facebook page
2017/2018 SVR&TA Committee

Elected Officers 
Speaker for Staines Village - Jamie Jamieson (speaker@stainesvillage.co.uk)
Secretary - Abigail Honeywell Jamieson (secretary@stainesvillage.co.uk)
Treasurer - James Hannah (treasurer@stainesvillage.co.uk)
Elected Members 
Neighbourhood Watch Coordinator - Sue Maris (NWC@stainesvillage.co.uk)
Events - Lynda Fuller/Steven Dalgleish
Environmental Concerns - Claire Wall
Traffic and Parking Committee - Peter Bower (traffic@stainesvillage.co.uk)
Traffic and Parking Committee - Peter Gibbon
Archie Gillies
Frances Kavanagh 
Honary Members Co-opted by the Commitee
Beth Scott - Staines Parish PCC
Advisors Appointed by the Commitee 
Architecture and Planning - Alan Marten BA(Hons), BArch (Hons), ARB Architect
Legal - Charles Jamieson Esq. LLB
Speed Watch - Mike Carr


Staines Village Residents and Traders Association
6 Cambria Court

Church Street, Staines 
TW18 4XY

Email: info@stainesvillage.co.uk